Header
Parish of Newark with Coddington

Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid


To see events for one Church, use the 'Change category' drop-down box and then click the 'Change' button.

<< April 2017

May 2017

Change category
Monday 1st May 2017 09:35St Mary Magdalene: Newark Art Club Exhibition
Our art work will be on display and also for sale. Refreshments available. Free entry. Come along and see the work of our talented local
artists!
Tuesday 2nd May 2017 09:35St Mary Magdalene: Newark Art Club Exhibition
Our art work will be on display and also for sale. Refreshments available. Free entry. Come along and see the work of our talented local
artists!
10:00St Mary Magdalene: Celtic Morning Prayer
Prayers for the whole parish of Newark with Coddington
Wednesday 3rd May 2017 09:35St Mary Magdalene: Newark Art Club Exhibition
Our art work will be on display and also for sale. Refreshments available. Free entry. Come along and see the work of our talented local
artists!
10:15St Mary Magdalene: Holy Communion
Thursday 4th May 2017 09:35St Mary Magdalene: Newark Art Club Exhibition
Our art work will be on display and also for sale. Refreshments available. Free entry. Come along and see the work of our talented local
artists!
Friday 5th May 2017 09:35St Mary Magdalene: Newark Art Club Exhibition
Our art work will be on display and also for sale. Refreshments available. Free entry. Come along and see the work of our talented local
artists!
Saturday 6th May 2017 12:30St Mary Magdalene: Music for Market
Free concert: Stephen Bullamore (organ) will play music from Lizst: Weinen, Klagen, Sorgen, Zagen
Sandwiches, home-made cakes, hot and cold drinks available beforehand.
Sunday 7th May 2017 08:00St Mary Magdalene: Holy Communion
08:00Christ Church: Holy Communion
09:30St Mary Magdalene: Sung Eucharist
09:30All Saints: Holy Communion
10:00Christ Church: All Age Worship
11:00St Leonard's Family Eucharist
18:00St Mary Magdalene: Choral Evensong
Tuesday 9th May 2017 10:00St Mary Magdalene: Celtic Morning Prayer
Prayers for the whole parish of Newark with Coddington
Wednesday 10th May 2017 10:15St Mary Magdalene: Holy Communion
Saturday 13th May 2017 12:30St Mary Magdalene: Music for Market
Free concert: Henry Mann (cello) and Rowan Cozens (piano). Sandwiches, home-made cakes, hot and cold drinks available beforehand.
Sunday 14th May 2017 08:00St Mary Magdalene: Holy Communion
08:00Christ Church: Holy Communion
09:30St Mary Magdalene: Sung Eucharist
10:00Christ Church: Holy Communion
18:00St Mary Magdalene: Choral Evensong
Tuesday 16th May 2017 10:00St Mary Magdalene: Celtic Morning Prayer
Prayers for the whole parish of Newark with Coddington
Wednesday 17th May 2017 10:15St Mary Magdalene: Holy Communion
Thursday 18th May 2017 19:30Prayer & Sprituality taster event
at St Mary Magdalene
Saturday 20th May 2017 10:00St Mary Magdalene: Tower, Treasury, Library open
Tower tours (weather permitting): 10:00-10:50 and 11:00-11:50

Treasury: 10:00-12:00

Library: 10:00-12:00
12:30St Mary Magdalene: Music for Market
Free concert: Farnaby & Co : Choral music from well loved local group. Sandwiches, home-made cakes, hot and cold drinks available beforehand.
Sunday 21st May 2017 08:00St Mary Magdalene: Holy Communion
08:00Christ Church: Holy Communion
09:30St Mary Magdalene: Sung Eucharist
10:00Christ Church: Morning Worship
18:00St Mary Magdalene: Choral Evensong
Tuesday 23rd May 2017 10:00St Mary Magdalene: Celtic Morning Prayer
Prayers for the whole parish of Newark with Coddington
Wednesday 24th May 2017 10:15St Mary Magdalene: Holy Communion
Thursday 25th May 2017 19:00St Mary Magdalene ASCENSION DAY EUCHARIST
Saturday 27th May 2017 12:30St Mary Magdalene: Music for Market
Free concert: Harry Jacques (voice) and Elizabeth Jones (piano): works by Schumann, Bach, Vaughan Williams and
Britten. Sandwiches, home-made cakes, hot and cold drinks available beforehand.
Sunday 28th May 2017 08:00St Mary Magdalene: Holy Communion
08:00Christ Church: Holy Communion
09:30St Mary Magdalene: Sung Eucharist
10:00Christ Church: Holy Communion
18:00St Mary Magdalene: Choral Evensong
Tuesday 30th May 2017 10:00St Mary Magdalene: Celtic Morning Prayer
Prayers for the whole parish of Newark with Coddington
Wednesday 31st May 2017 10:15St Mary Magdalene: Holy Communion
<< April 2017